Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Planning and Zoning Commission

Contact This Department

Montville Town Hall
Planning and Zoning Commission
310 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382


The commission consists of nine (9) members who are appointed by the Town Council to serve for a 4 year term.

Name Party Term Expires
Fred Yeitz  U 11/09/16
Vacancy   10/12/19
William Pieniadz, Chair U 01/09/18
Michael S. Hillsberg  R 06/09/18
Ronald Bolles D 09/10/20
John Desjardins D 08/11/20
Allen V. Polhemus R 11/09/17
Anthony Siragusa R 11/12/20
James Toner U 11/12/20

Bruce Duchesneau, Alternate

U 05/09/20

Alternate (vacancy)

Alternate (vacancy)    















Town Council liaison:  Joseph Rogulski