Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

WPCA

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 5, 2009, Agenda Monday, December 29, 2008 3:26 PM 
January 5, 2009, Minutes Friday, January 9, 2009 1:41 PM 
January 20, 2009 Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 16, 2009 9:25 AM 
February 2, 2009 Agenda Friday, January 30, 2009 2:5 PM 
February 9, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 5, 2009 2:51 PM 
February 2, 2009, Minutes Friday, February 6, 2009 3:31 PM 
February 9, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 12, 2009 8:57 AM 
January 20, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Saturday, February 28, 2009 6:24 PM 
March 2, 2009, Postponement Notice Tuesday, March 3, 2009 10:39 AM 
March 5, 2009, Amended Agenda Tuesday, March 3, 2009 10:39 AM 
March 5, 2009, Minutes Wednesday, March 11, 2009 4:12 PM 
April 6, 2009, Notice Of Time Change Thursday, April 2, 2009 10:34 AM 
April 6, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 3, 2009 10:45 AM 
April 6, 2009, Special Meeting, Minutes Thursday, April 9, 2009 2:16 PM 
May 4, 2009, Public Hearing Notice Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:30 PM 
May 4, 2009, Public Hearing Notice Tuesday, April 28, 2009 1:30 PM 
May 4, 2009, Agenda Friday, May 1, 2009 12:49 PM 
May 4, 2009, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, May 7, 2009 8:17 AM 
May 4, 2009, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, May 7, 2009 8:18 AM 
May 4, 2009, Minutes Thursday, May 7, 2009 8:19 AM 
June 1, 2009, Public Hearing Notice Friday, May 15, 2009 2:14 PM 
June 1, 2009, Public Hearing, Notice of Continuance Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:50 AM 
June 1, 2009, Agenda Thursday, May 28, 2009 2:42 PM 
June 1, 2009, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, June 8, 2009 10:49 AM 
June 1, 2009, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, June 8, 2009 10:52 AM 
June 1, 2009, Minutes Monday, June 8, 2009 10:52 AM 
July 6, 2009, Agenda Thursday, July 2, 2009 11:13 AM 
July 6, 2009, Minutes Friday, July 10, 2009 10:7 AM 
August 3, 2009, Agenda Friday, July 31, 2009 8:9 AM 
August 3, 2009, Minutes Tuesday, August 11, 2009 11:46 AM 
September 10, 2009, Agenda Friday, September 4, 2009 2:22 PM 
September 10, 2009, Minutes Monday, September 14, 2009 9:17 AM 
October 5, 2009, Agenda Friday, October 2, 2009 11:5 AM 
October 5, 2009, Minutes Friday, October 9, 2009 4:11 PM 
November 2, 2009, Agenda Friday, October 30, 2009 11:29 AM 
November 2, 2009, Minutes Thursday, November 5, 2009 1:7 PM 
December 7, 2009, Agenda Wednesday, December 2, 2009 3:31 PM 
December 7, 2009, Minutes Thursday, December 10, 2009 9:37 AM