Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Finance Standing Committee

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 8, 2009, Cancellation Tuesday, January 6, 2009 9:7 AM 
February 5, 2009, Agenda Monday, February 2, 2009 1:0 PM 
February 5, 2009, Minutes Friday, February 6, 2009 9:0 AM 
March 5, 2009, Agenda Wednesday, March 4, 2009 2:47 PM 
March 5, 2009, Minutes Friday, March 6, 2009 9:16 AM 
April 2, 2009, Cancellation Notice Thursday, April 2, 2009 9:4 AM 
April 21, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, April 20, 2009 10:16 AM 
April 21, 2009. Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 22, 2009 11:22 AM 
May 7, 2009, Agenda Monday, May 4, 2009 2:55 PM 
May 7, 2009, Minutes Monday, May 11, 2009 3:46 PM 
May 13, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, May 11, 2009 3:46 PM 
May 13, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, May 15, 2009 8:10 AM 
May 18, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, May 15, 2009 9:59 AM 
May 20, 2009, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Tuesday, May 19, 2009 8:55 AM 
May 18, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, May 22, 2009 1:33 PM 
May 20, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, May 27, 2009 1:16 PM 
June 4, 2009, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, June 3, 2009 8:18 AM 
July 2, 2009, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, June 23, 2009 2:2 PM 
July 9, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 7, 2009 12:30 PM 
July 9, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, July 15, 2009 9:24 AM 
August 6, 2009, Agenda Tuesday, August 4, 2009 12:32 PM 
August 6, 2009, Minutes Wednesday, August 12, 2009 10:23 AM 
September 3, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, August 28, 2009 2:56 PM 
September 3, 2009,Special Meeting Minutes Friday, September 4, 2009 3:36 PM 
October 1, 2009, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, September 29, 2009 1:25 PM 
November 5, 2009, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, November 3, 2009 9:21 AM 
November 17, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, November 16, 2009 10:50 AM 
November 17, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, November 23, 2009 2:31 PM 
December 3, 2009, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, November 24, 2009 4:16 PM 
December 1, 2009, Special Meeting Revised Agenda Monday, November 30, 2009 4:8 PM 
December 1, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, December 2, 2009 5:59 PM