Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Economic Development Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 26, 2009, Agenda Friday, January 23, 2009 4:46 PM 
January 26, 2009, Informational Minutes, Lack of Quorum Thursday, February 5, 2009 8:21 AM 
February 23, 2009, Cancellation Thursday, February 19, 2009 4:5 PM 
March 16, 2009, Agenda Thursday, March 12, 2009 3:50 PM 
March 16, 2009, Informational Minutes, Lack of Quorum Monday, March 23, 2009 2:15 PM 
April 20, 2009, Agenda Friday, April 17, 2009 12:17 PM 
August 20, 2009, Minutes Thursday, April 30, 2009 6:46 PM 
April 20, 2009, Minutes Friday, May 1, 2009 8:17 AM 
May 18, 2009, Agenda Friday, May 15, 2009 8:14 AM 
May 18, 2009, Informational Minutes, Lack of Quorum Tuesday, June 9, 2009 4:26 PM 
June 15, 2009, Agenda Tuesday, June 9, 2009 4:26 PM 
June 15, 2009, Informational Minutes, Lack of Quorum Wednesday, July 1, 2009 8:45 AM 
July 20, 2009, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, July 1, 2009 8:56 AM 
August 17, 2009, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, July 1, 2009 8:56 AM 
September 21, 2009, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, September 15, 2009 2:11 PM 
October 19, 2009, Agenda Friday, October 16, 2009 8:25 AM 
October 19, 2009, Cancellation Notice Monday, October 19, 2009 11:28 AM 
November 16, 2009, Cancellation Notice Monday, November 16, 2009 8:7 AM 
December 21, 2009, Agenda Sunday, December 13, 2009 4:16 PM 
December 21, 2009, Minutes Thursday, December 31, 2009 11:44 AM