Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Education

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 20, 2009, Agenda Friday, January 9, 2009 2:12 PM 
January 31, 2009 Special Meeting Budget Workshop Tuesday, January 13, 2009 2:49 PM 
February 10, 2009, Agenda Friday, January 30, 2009 12:52 PM 
January 20, 2009, Minutes Monday, February 2, 2009 3:4 PM 
January 31, 2009, Minutes Monday, February 2, 2009 3:5 PM 
February 10, 2009, Minutes Thursday, March 5, 2009 4:2 PM 
March 17, 2009, Agenda Monday, March 9, 2009 8:11 AM 
March 17, 2009, Addenda Friday, March 13, 2009 12:34 PM 
March 23, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 18, 2009 3:30 PM 
March 23, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 18, 2009 3:30 PM 
March 17, 2009, Minutes Wednesday, March 25, 2009 2:29 PM 
March 23, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 31, 2009 3:57 PM 
March 23, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 31, 2009 3:58 PM 
April 21, 2009, Agenda Thursday, April 9, 2009 3:13 PM 
April 29, 2009 Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:23 PM 
April 29, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:24 PM 
April 29, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 23, 2009 3:25 PM 
April 21, 2009, Minutes Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:13 PM 
April 29, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, May 5, 2009 7:54 AM 
April 29, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, May 5, 2009 7:54 AM 
April 29, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, May 5, 2009 7:54 AM 
May 19, 2009, Agenda Tuesday, May 12, 2009 11:46 AM 
May 19, 2009, Agenda Addenda Thursday, May 14, 2009 3:36 PM 
May 19, 2009, Minutes Thursday, May 28, 2009 10:37 AM 
June 4, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 2, 2009 1:47 PM 
June 16, 2009, Agenda Friday, June 5, 2009 1:58 PM 
June 10, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 8, 2009 1:38 PM 
June 16, 2009, Addenda Thursday, June 11, 2009 3:24 PM 
June 10, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, June 16, 2009 7:56 AM 
June 16, 2009 Minutes Tuesday, June 30, 2009 10:57 AM 
July 14, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 7, 2009 2:53 PM 
July 4, 2009, Minutes Wednesday, July 15, 2009 11:18 AM 
July 14, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, July 15, 2009 2:49 PM 
August 18, 2009, Agenda Thursday, August 6, 2009 3:3 PM 
August 18, 2009, Minutes Thursday, August 27, 2009 8:4 AM 
September 15, 2009 Agenda Friday, September 4, 2009 11:42 AM 
September 15, 2009, Minutes Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:43 AM 
October 20, 2009, Cancellation Notice Friday, October 16, 2009 8:31 AM 
October 27, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 21, 2009 1:44 PM 
November 2, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, October 30, 2009 1:1 PM 
October 28, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, November 2, 2009 4:11 PM 
October 28, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, November 2, 2009 4:11 PM 
November 2, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, November 4, 2009 3:26 PM 
October 27, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, November 5, 2009 1:1 PM 
November 17, 2009, Agenda Friday, November 6, 2009 3:11 PM 
November 24, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, November 19, 2009 12:44 PM 
November 24, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, November 30, 2009 1:54 PM 
November 17, 2009, Minutes Thursday, December 3, 2009 2:42 PM 
December 14, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 9, 2009 8:14 AM 
December 14, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 9, 2009 8:14 AM 
December 14, 2009, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 9, 2009 8:15 AM 
December 15, 2009, Amended Agenda Friday, December 11, 2009 12:43 PM 
December 14, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 21, 2009 3:12 PM 
December 14, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 21, 2009 3:13 PM 
December 15, 2009, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 21, 2009 3:13 PM 
December 15, 2009, Minutes Wednesday, January 6, 2010 8:30 AM