Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Education

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 11, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 5, 2010 8:17 AM 
January 11, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, January 15, 2010 3:7 PM 
January 12, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 7, 2010 7:55 PM 
January 12, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 19, 2010 2:2 AM 
January 13, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 7, 2010 7:56 PM 
January 13, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 19, 2010 1:55 AM 
January 19, 2010, Agenda Friday, January 8, 2010 3:54 PM 
January 19, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, January 26, 2010 2:41 PM 
January 20, 2010 Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 26, 2010 2:50 PM 
January 20, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 26, 2010 2:44 PM 
January 20, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 8, 2010 8:6 AM 
January 20, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 4, 2010 12:57 PM 
February 2, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 7, 2010 7:57 PM 
February 2, 2010, Informational Minutes, Lack of Quorum Tuesday, February 9, 2010 10:2 AM 
February 9, 2010, Cancellation Notice Thursday, January 28, 2010 8:8 AM 
February 20, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 15, 2010 3:4 PM 
February 20, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 25, 2010 1:0 PM 
February 23, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, February 19, 2010 9:22 AM 
February 23, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 5, 2010 1:51 PM 
March 2, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 4, 2010 10:59 AM 
March 2, 2010, Special Meeting Cancellation Notice Wednesday, March 10, 2010 9:53 AM 
March 16, 2010, Agenda Friday, March 12, 2010 1:54 PM 
March 16, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, April 20, 2010 2:50 PM 
March 17, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 11, 2010 11:53 AM 
March 17, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 23, 2010 11:36 AM 
April 5, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, March 12, 2010 1:39 PM 
April 5, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, April 20, 2010 2:53 PM 
April 20, 2010, Agenda Tuesday, April 20, 2010 2:59 PM 
April 20, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, May 4, 2010 1:20 PM 
May 18, 2010, Agenda Thursday, May 13, 2010 2:34 PM 
May 18, 2010, Minutes Wednesday, June 9, 2010 10:9 AM 
June 15, 2010, Agenda Wednesday, June 9, 2010 2:1 PM 
June 15, 2010, Minutes Wednesday, June 30, 2010 9:51 AM 
July 19, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 15, 2010 12:4 PM 
July 19, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, August 10, 2010 4:41 PM 
July 20, 2010, Agenda Friday, July 9, 2010 9:6 AM 
July 20, 2010, Minutes Wednesday, July 21, 2010 3:4 PM 
July 27, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Sunday, July 25, 2010 3:55 PM 
July 27, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, August 11, 2010 10:38 AM 
August 10, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Monday, August 9, 2010 2:5 PM 
August 10, 2010, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:39 AM 
August 17, 2010, Agenda Thursday, August 5, 2010 9:26 PM 
August 17, 2010, Addenda Thursday, August 12, 2010 12:52 PM 
August 17, 2010, Minutes Thursday, September 16, 2010 1:24 PM 
September 21, 2010, Agenda Friday, September 10, 2010 2:16 PM 
September 21, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, October 12, 2010 3:18 PM 
October 14, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 14, 2010 8:17 AM 
October 14, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, October 20, 2010 11:0 AM 
October 19, 2010, Agenda Friday, October 8, 2010 3:13 PM 
October 19, 2010, Addenda Thursday, October 14, 2010 4:2 PM 
October 19, 2010, Minutes Friday, October 29, 2010 3:18 PM 
November 3, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, November 1, 2010 8:8 AM 
November 3, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:23 PM 
November 9, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, November 5, 2010 2:7 PM 
November 9, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, November 10, 2010 3:23 PM 
November 16, 2010, Agenda Friday, November 5, 2010 3:33 PM 
November 16, 2010, Addenda Friday, November 12, 2010 2:53 PM 
November 16, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, November 30, 2010 9:36 AM 
December 21, 2010, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, November 17, 2010 2:23 PM 
December 21, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, December 17, 2010 8:13 AM 
December 21, 2010, Cancellation Notice Monday, December 20, 2010 2:11 PM