Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

WPCA

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 4, 2010, Amended Agenda Thursday, December 31, 2009 11:10 AM 
January 4, 2010, Minutes Friday, January 8, 2010 10:22 AM 
February 1, 2010, Agenda Friday, January 29, 2010 1:22 PM 
February 1, 2010, Minutes Monday, February 8, 2010 8:6 AM 
February 18, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 16, 2010 11:15 AM 
February 18, 2010, Minutes Wednesday, February 24, 2010 9:6 AM 
March 1, 2010, Agenda Friday, February 26, 2010 11:8 AM 
March 1, 2010, Minutes Monday, March 8, 2010 8:18 AM 
April 5, 2010, Agenda Wednesday, April 21, 2010 9:9 AM 
April 5, 2010, Minutes Wednesday, April 21, 2010 9:13 AM 
May 3, 2010, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, May 10, 2010 9:27 AM 
May 3, 2010, Agenda Friday, April 30, 2010 1:47 PM 
May 3, 2010, Minutes Monday, May 10, 2010 9:27 AM 
June 3, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, June 2, 2010 8:12 AM 
June 3, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, June 8, 2010 1:52 PM 
June 7, 2010, Agenda Friday, June 4, 2010 3:36 PM 
June 7, 2010, Minutes Monday, June 14, 2010 4:10 PM 
July 8, 2010 Agenda Wednesday, June 30, 2010 1:15 PM 
July 8, 2010, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, July 6, 2010 8:23 AM 
August 16, 2010, Informational Minutes, Lack of Quorum Monday, August 23, 2010 8:9 AM 
August 16, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda, Amended Friday, August 13, 2010 9:47 AM 
August 2, 2010 Minutes Tuesday, August 10, 2010 11:36 AM 
August 2, 2010, Revised Agenda Sunday, August 1, 2010 5:49 PM 
August 26, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 24, 2010 12:5 PM 
August 26, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, September 1, 2010 7:54 AM 
September 17, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 16, 2010 1:33 PM 
September 17, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, September 21, 2010 12:46 PM 
September 28, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda, Amended Monday, September 27, 2010 3:47 PM 
September 28, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, September 30, 2010 8:57 AM 
September 9, 2010, Agenda Friday, September 3, 2010 12:42 PM 
September 9, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, September 14, 2010 12:22 PM 
October 4, 2010, Public Hearing Agenda Tuesday, September 28, 2010 3:42 PM 
October 4, 2010, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, October 11, 2010 9:8 AM 
October 4, 2010, Agenda, Amended Thursday, September 30, 2010 9:4 AM 
October 4, 2010, Minutes Thursday, October 7, 2010 12:47 PM 
October 13, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 7, 2010 12:46 PM 
October 13, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, October 20, 2010 11:2 AM 
November 1, 2010, Agenda Friday, October 29, 2010 3:21 PM 
November 1, 2010, Minutes Thursday, November 4, 2010 3:16 PM 
November 3, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 3, 2010 2:54 PM 
November 3, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Minutes Friday, November 5, 2010 9:26 AM 
November 10, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, November 5, 2010 12:7 PM 
November 10, 2010, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, November 16, 2010 11:23 AM 
November 16, 2010, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, November 4, 2010 11:59 AM 
November 16, 2010, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, November 16, 2010 3:0 PM 
November 17, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 16, 2010 8:15 AM 
November 17, 2010, Joint Special Meeting Minutes Monday, November 22, 2010 8:26 AM 
December 6, 2010, Amended Agenda Friday, December 3, 2010 1:12 PM 
December 6, 2010, Minutes Friday, December 10, 2010 10:49 AM