Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Zoning Board of Appeals

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 6, 2010 Cancellation Notice Wednesday, December 23, 2009 2:0 PM 
February 3, 2010, Agenda Friday, January 29, 2010 11:4 AM 
February 3, 2010 Minutes Friday, February 26, 2010 10:10 AM 
March 3, 2010, Agenda Friday, February 26, 2010 10:6 AM 
March 3, 2010, Minutes Friday, March 5, 2010 3:37 PM 
April 7, 2010, Agenda Thursday, May 6, 2010 3:43 PM 
April 7, 2010, Minutes Thursday, May 6, 2010 3:44 PM 
May 5, 2010, Agenda Friday, April 30, 2010 2:13 PM 
May 5, 2010, Minutes Tuesday, May 11, 2010 4:7 PM 
June 9, 2010, Agenda Friday, June 4, 2010 1:34 PM 
June 9, 2010, Minutes Wednesday, June 16, 2010 4:22 PM 
July 7, 2010, Agenda Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:11 PM 
July 7, 2010, Minutes Monday, July 12, 2010 8:30 AM 
August 4, 2010, Cancellation Notice Friday, July 30, 2010 10:52 AM 
September 1, 2010, Cancellation Notice Thursday, August 26, 2010 10:30 AM 
October 6, 2010, Agenda Friday, October 1, 2010 1:58 PM 
October 6, 2010, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, October 6, 2010 10:47 AM 
November 3, 2010, Agenda Thursday, October 28, 2010 4:47 PM 
November 3, 2010, Cancellation Notice Thursday, November 4, 2010 12:8 PM 
December 1, 2010, Agenda Wednesday, November 24, 2010 12:48 PM 
December 1, 2010, Minutes Monday, December 13, 2010 3:17 PM