Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Education

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 4, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 29, 2010 12:37 PM 
January 4, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 26, 2011 8:41 AM 
January 5, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 29, 2010 12:38 PM 
January 5, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 26, 2011 8:41 AM 
January 18, 2011, Agenda Thursday, January 6, 2011 3:30 PM 
January 18, 2011, Addenda Friday, January 14, 2011 5:47 PM 
January 18, 2011 Cancellation Notice Tuesday, January 18, 2011 11:52 AM 
January 20, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 20, 2011 7:24 PM 
January 20, 2011, Informational Minutes Wednesday, January 26, 2011 8:42 AM 
January 26, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 20, 2011 7:20 PM 
January 26, 2011, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, January 26, 2011 12:8 PM 
February 1, 2011, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, February 1, 2011 9:21 AM 
February 1, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 28, 2011 10:3 AM 
February 9, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 7, 2011 10:32 AM 
February 9, 2011, Speical Meeting Minutes Tuesday, February 15, 2011 11:29 AM 
February 10, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 7, 2011 10:33 AM 
February 10, 2011, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, February 9, 2011 1:18 PM 
February 12, 2011, Special Meeting, Budget Workshop Wednesday, February 9, 2011 10:45 AM 
February 12, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, February 16, 2011 1:12 PM 
February 15, 2011, Agenda Friday, February 4, 2011 4:8 PM 
February 15, 2011, Addenda Wednesday, February 9, 2011 8:34 AM 
February 15, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, March 2, 2011 3:8 PM 
March 4, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 28, 2011 3:2 PM 
March 4, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, March 7, 2011 3:59 PM 
March 15, 2011, Agenda Friday, March 4, 2011 3:22 PM 
March 15, 2011, Addenda Thursday, March 10, 2011 3:40 PM 
March 15, 2011, Minutes Friday, March 25, 2011 9:43 AM 
March 28, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 22, 2011 1:40 PM 
March 28, 2011, Cancellation Notice Thursday, March 24, 2011 11:35 AM 
April 12, 2011, Agenda Friday, April 1, 2011 3:6 PM 
April 12, 2011, Minutes Monday, May 9, 2011 1:32 PM 
May 17, 2011, Agenda Friday, May 6, 2011 1:43 PM 
May 17, 2011, Addenda Wednesday, May 11, 2011 2:45 PM 
May 17, 2011, Minutes Friday, June 24, 2011 11:54 AM 
May 26, 2011, Special Meeting Monday, May 23, 2011 3:5 PM 
May 26, 2011 Cancellation Notice Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:51 AM 
June 21, 2011, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, April 19, 2011 12:47 PM 
June 21, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, June 17, 2011 3:23 PM 
June 21, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, June 24, 2011 11:53 AM 
July 12, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, July 11, 2011 11:4 AM 
July 12, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, July 19, 2011 12:33 PM 
July 19, 2011, Agenda Friday, July 15, 2011 1:22 PM 
July 19, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, July 20, 2011 12:45 PM 
August 16, 2011, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, August 10, 2011 1:6 PM 
September 19, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 14, 2011 2:26 PM 
September 19, 2011, Cancellation Notice Friday, September 16, 2011 3:42 PM 
September 20, 2011, Agenda Friday, September 16, 2011 9:7 AM 
September 20, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, October 5, 2011 9:4 AM 
October 18, 2011, Agenda Tuesday, October 11, 2011 8:15 AM 
October 18, 2011, Minutes Tuesday, October 25, 2011 11:7 AM 
November 15, 2011, Agenda Friday, November 4, 2011 4:6 PM 
November 15, 2011, Minutes Tuesday, November 29, 2011 3:46 PM 
December 20, 2011, Agenda Friday, December 9, 2011 3:23 PM 
December 20, 2011, Addenda Thursday, December 15, 2011 1:53 PM 
December 20, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, January 11, 2012 11:28 AM