Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Town Council

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 10, 2011, Notice of Public Hearing Ordinance Wednesday, January 5, 2011 10:38 AM 
January 10, 2011, (Water Comm.) Public Hearing Minutes Sunday, January 16, 2011 2:3 PM 
January 10, 2011, Notice of Public Hearing Ordinance Wednesday, January 5, 2011 10:43 AM 
January 10, 2011, (Human Resources) Public Hearing Minutes Sunday, January 16, 2011 2:5 PM 
January 10, 2011, Amended Agenda Friday, January 7, 2011 3:33 PM 
January 10, 2011, Minutes Sunday, January 16, 2011 2:5 PM 
January 19, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:11 PM 
January 19, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, January 24, 2011 9:17 AM 
February 14, 2011, Agenda Thursday, February 10, 2011 11:43 AM 
February 14, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, February 16, 2011 10:14 AM 
March 14, 2011, Amended Agenda Friday, March 11, 2011 2:47 PM 
March 14, 2011, Minutes Thursday, March 17, 2011 4:12 PM 
March 14, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 9, 2011 1:30 PM 
March 14, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, March 17, 2011 4:5 PM 
March 21, 2011, Amended Special Meeting Agenda Friday, March 18, 2011 2:1 PM 
March 21, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:47 PM 
March 29, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, March 28, 2011 12:43 PM 
March 29, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 20, 2011 12:58 PM 
April 4, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 1, 2011 2:51 PM 
April 4, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 6, 2011 4:12 PM 
April 11, 2011, Notice of Public Hearing Ordinance Wednesday, April 13, 2011 9:29 AM 
April 11, 2011, (14 Bridge Street) Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, April 13, 2011 9:31 AM 
April 11, 2011, Notice of Public Hearing Ordinance Wednesday, April 13, 2011 9:30 AM 
April 11, 2011, (Tobacco-Free Community Recreation) Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, April 13, 2011 9:32 AM 
April 11, 2011, Amended Agenda Friday, April 8, 2011 2:43 PM 
April 11, 2011, Minutes Friday, April 29, 2011 8:30 AM 
April 13, 2011, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Tuesday, April 12, 2011 11:14 AM 
April 13, 2011,Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 20, 2011 9:14 AM 
April 25, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 21, 2011 9:27 AM 
April 25, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, May 2, 2011 4:22 PM 
April 27, 2011, Public Hearing BOE Budget Tuesday, April 26, 2011 11:42 AM 
April 27, 2011, Public Hearing BOE Budget Minutes Wednesday, May 4, 2011 12:37 PM 
April 28, 2011, Public Hearing General Government Budget Tuesday, April 26, 2011 3:29 PM 
April 28, 2011, Public Hearing General Govenment Budget Minutes Wednesday, May 4, 2011 12:44 PM 
April 28, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, April 25, 2011 3:54 PM 
April 28, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, May 4, 2011 12:40 PM 
May 9, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, May 6, 2011 4:22 PM 
May 9, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, May 11, 2011 12:46 PM 
May 9, 2011, Agenda Thursday, May 5, 2011 1:26 PM 
May 9, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, May 11, 2011 12:46 PM 
May 18, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, May 11, 2011 1:3 PM 
May 18, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, June 3, 2011 3:46 PM 
May 25, 2011, Special Meeting Tuesday, May 24, 2011 1:50 PM 
May 25, 2011, Special Meeting Amended Minutes Tuesday, July 12, 2011 1:0 PM 
June 9, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 7, 2011 11:46 AM 
June 9, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, June 14, 2011 10:3 AM 
June 13, 2011 Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, June 15, 2011 10:52 AM 
June 13, 2011, Agenda, Amended Friday, June 10, 2011 12:27 PM 
June 13, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, June 15, 2011 11:0 AM 
June 13, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, June 10, 2011 12:34 PM 
June 13, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 15, 2011 10:56 AM 
June 15, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 13, 2011 3:42 PM 
June 15, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, June 20, 2011 1:28 PM 
June 15, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 14, 2011 1:43 PM 
June 15, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, June 20, 2011 1:28 PM 
June 21, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 20, 2011 11:37 AM 
June 21, 2011, Special Meeting Amended Minutes Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:59 PM 
July 6, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 5, 2011 11:23 AM 
July 6, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, July 8, 2011 3:11 PM 
July 11, 2011, Amended Agenda Monday, July 11, 2011 10:52 AM 
July 11, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, July 13, 2011 9:1 AM 
July 13, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:47 PM 
July 13, 2011, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, July 13, 2011 1:56 PM 
August 1, 2011, Agenda Friday, July 29, 2011 8:41 AM 
August 1, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, August 4, 2011 10:35 AM 
August 10, 2011, Amended Agenda Friday, August 5, 2011 2:10 PM 
August 10, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, August 17, 2011 9:34 AM 
September 12, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 7, 2011 2:55 PM 
September 12, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, September 16, 2011 8:41 AM 
September 12, 2011, Agenda Wednesday, September 7, 2011 2:58 PM 
September 12, 2011, Minutes Friday, September 16, 2011 8:41 AM 
October 12, 2011, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Tuesday, October 11, 2011 8:27 AM 
October 12, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, October 19, 2011 10:24 AM 
October 12, 2011, Amended Agenda Tuesday, October 11, 2011 8:29 AM 
October 12, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, October 19, 2011 3:54 PM 
November 14, 2011, Organizational Agenda Thursday, November 10, 2011 10:0 AM 
November 14, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, November 16, 2011 8:23 AM 
November 30, 2011, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Friday, November 18, 2011 2:53 PM 
November 30, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 5, 2011 8:31 AM 
December 12, 2011, Amended Agenda Thursday, December 8, 2011 3:54 PM 
December 12, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, December 8, 2011 12:31 PM 
December 12, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, December 14, 2011 9:25 AM 
December 12, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, December 14, 2011 9:28 AM