Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA)

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
February 7, 2011, Agenda Friday, February 4, 2011 11:28 AM 
February 7, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, February 9, 2011 10:37 AM 
January 3, 2011, Cancelation Notice Saturday, January 1, 2011 1:15 AM 
January 7, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 5, 2011 1:48 PM 
January 7, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:41 PM 
March 7, 2011, Agenda Friday, March 4, 2011 10:13 AM 
March 7, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, March 9, 2011 1:47 PM 
March 22, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 16, 2011 2:16 PM 
March 22, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 25, 2011 8:1 AM 
March 23, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 16, 2011 2:40 PM 
March 23, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, March 28, 2011 11:7 AM 
March 24, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 23, 2011 12:52 PM 
March 24, 2011, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, March 23, 2011 3:10 PM 
March 28, 2011, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Friday, March 25, 2011 7:58 AM 
March 28, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 6, 2011 8:25 AM 
April 4, 2011, Agenda Friday, April 1, 2011 1:51 PM 
April 4, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, April 6, 2011 4:13 PM 
May 2, 2011, Agenda Thursday, April 28, 2011 4:10 PM 
May 2, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, May 4, 2011 11:58 AM 
May 23, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda, Cancelled Friday, May 20, 2011 1:56 PM 
May 24, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, May 20, 2011 1:56 PM 
May 24, 2011, Cancellation Tuesday, May 24, 2011 8:33 AM 
June 6, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda, Amended Thursday, June 2, 2011 1:3 PM 
June 6, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, June 9, 2011 8:6 AM 
June 6, 2011, Agenda, Amended Thursday, June 9, 2011 1:46 PM 
June 6, 2011, Minutes Thursday, June 9, 2011 8:8 AM 
June 8, 2011, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 7, 2011 2:38 PM 
June 8, 2011, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, June 13, 2011 3:45 PM 
July 7, 2011, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, July 5, 2011 10:28 AM 
August 1, 2011, Agenda Wednesday, July 27, 2011 1:27 PM 
August 1, 2011, Minutes Thursday, August 4, 2011 2:45 PM 
September 8, 2011, Agenda Tuesday, September 6, 2011 2:33 PM 
September 8, 2011, Minutes Monday, September 12, 2011 4:8 PM 
October 3, 2011, Agenda Friday, September 30, 2011 12:30 PM 
October 3, 2011, Cancellation Notice Monday, October 3, 2011 3:42 PM 
November 7, 2011 Agenda Friday, November 4, 2011 12:3 PM 
November 7, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, November 9, 2011 10:34 AM 
December 5, 2011, Agenda Friday, December 2, 2011 11:34 AM 
December 5, 2011, Minutes Wednesday, December 7, 2011 2:6 PM