Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Economic Development Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 18, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, January 10, 2012 1:56 PM 
January 18, 2012, Informational Minutes Friday, January 20, 2012 4:22 PM 
February 22, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, February 21, 2012 3:52 PM 
February 22, 2012, Cancellation Notice Friday, March 16, 2012 1:42 PM 
March 19, 2012, Cancellation Notice Friday, March 16, 2012 1:34 PM 
April 16, 2012, Agenda Friday, July 27, 2012 9:4 AM 
May 21, 2012, Cancellation Notice Friday, May 18, 2012 12:51 PM 
June 18, 2012, Agenda Friday, June 15, 2012 8:16 AM 
June 18, 2012, Minutes Tuesday, June 19, 2012 7:53 AM 
July 16, 2012, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, June 19, 2012 8:1 AM 
August 20, 2012, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, June 19, 2012 8:3 AM 
October 15, 2012, Agenda Friday, October 12, 2012 8:19 AM 
October 15, 2012, Minutes Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:16 AM 
September 17, 2012, Cancellation Notice Thursday, November 8, 2012 9:40 AM 
November 19, 2012, Agenda Friday, November 16, 2012 11:59 AM 
December 17, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, December 4, 2012 3:10 PM 
December 17, 2012, Minutes Friday, December 21, 2012 2:39 PM