Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Inland Wetlands & Watercourse Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 19, 2012, Agenda Friday, January 13, 2012 4:2 PM 
January 19, 2012, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, January 18, 2012 2:28 PM 
February 16, 2012, Amended Agenda Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:31 AM 
February 16, 2012, Minutes Wednesday, February 22, 2012 9:12 AM 
March 8, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Thursday, March 1, 2012 4:8 PM 
March 8, 2012, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, March 13, 2012 3:48 PM 
March 15, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:8 PM 
March 15, 2012, Amended Minutes Friday, May 18, 2012 10:35 AM 
March 29, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Wednesday, May 2, 2012 11:52 AM 
March 29, 2012, Site Walk Canceled Tuesday, March 27, 2012 12:46 PM 
April 19, 2012, Agenda Monday, April 16, 2012 2:43 PM 
April 19, 2012, Minutes Tuesday, April 24, 2012 8:33 AM 
April 30, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Tuesday, April 24, 2012 10:14 AM 
April 30, 2012, Site Walk Canceled Wednesday, May 2, 2012 11:49 AM 
May 3, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 27, 2012 10:43 AM 
May 3, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, May 8, 2012 10:6 AM 
May 10, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Friday, May 4, 2012 11:45 AM 
May 10, 2012, Special Site Walk Minutes Wednesday, May 30, 2012 9:23 AM 
May 17, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, May 15, 2012 3:56 PM 
May 17, 2012, Minutes Wednesday, May 23, 2012 8:56 AM 
June 7, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Wednesday, May 30, 2012 9:12 AM 
June 7, 2012, Site Walk Cancellation Wednesday, June 13, 2012 2:13 PM 
June 13, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Tuesday, June 12, 2012 9:0 AM 
June 13, 2012, Site Walk Canceled Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:32 AM 
June 21, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, June 19, 2012 8:25 AM 
June 21, 2012, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 21, 2012 9:29 AM 
July 19, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, July 17, 2012 11:28 AM 
July 19, 2012, Minutes Thursday, July 26, 2012 11:6 AM 
August 9, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Monday, August 6, 2012 10:2 AM 
August 9, 2012, Special Site Walk Canceled Wednesday, August 15, 2012 8:53 AM 
August 16, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, August 14, 2012 10:17 AM 
August 16, 2012, Cancellation Notice Lack of Quorum Friday, August 17, 2012 8:20 AM 
September 20, 2012, Agenda Monday, September 17, 2012 3:19 PM 
September 20, 2012, Minutes Friday, November 9, 2012 9:2 AM 
October 13, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Tuesday, October 9, 2012 3:14 PM 
October 13, 2012, Site Walk Cancellation Notice Monday, October 15, 2012 11:29 AM 
October 18, 2012, Agenda Monday, October 15, 2012 8:20 AM 
October 18, 2012, Minutes Monday, October 29, 2012 9:28 AM 
October 28, 2012, Special Site Walk Agenda Monday, October 22, 2012 8:20 AM 
October 28, 2012, Site Walk Cancellation Notice Monday, October 29, 2012 9:5 AM 
November 15, 2012, Cancellation Notice Monday, October 22, 2012 9:4 AM 
November 8, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, November 5, 2012 9:4 AM 
November 8, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, November 13, 2012 8:25 AM 
December 13, 2012, Agenda Monday, December 10, 2012 1:18 PM 
December 13, 2012, Minutes Tuesday, December 18, 2012 9:8 AM