Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Parks & Recreation Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January, 18, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:27 AM 
January 18, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, January 23, 2012 8:14 AM 
January 18, 2012, Agenda Monday, January 23, 2012 8:13 AM 
January 18, 2012, Minutes Monday, January 23, 2012 8:14 AM 
February 15, 2012, Agenda Wednesday, February 8, 2012 1:12 PM 
February 15, 2012, Minutes Tuesday, February 21, 2012 9:15 AM 
March 21, 2012, Agenda Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:7 PM 
March 21, 2012, Minutes Monday, March 26, 2012 4:6 PM 
April 18, 2012, Amended Special Meeting Agenda Monday, April 16, 2012 10:40 AM 
April 18, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, May 1, 2012 3:20 PM 
May 16, 2012, Agenda Wednesday, May 9, 2012 10:45 AM 
May 16, 2012, Minutes Friday, May 18, 2012 3:55 PM 
June 20, 2012, Agenda Thursday, June 14, 2012 8:14 AM 
June 20, 2012, Minutes Monday, June 25, 2012 8:14 AM 
July 18, 2012, Cancellation Notice Monday, June 25, 2012 8:20 AM 
August 15, 2012, Agenda Wednesday, August 8, 2012 3:8 PM 
August 15, 2012, Minutes Monday, August 20, 2012 8:15 AM 
September 19, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Agenda Wednesday, September 12, 2012 1:59 PM 
September 19, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, September 20, 2012 12:59 PM 
October 17, 2012, Agenda Wednesday, October 10, 2012 3:18 PM 
October 17, 2012, Minutes Wednesday, October 24, 2012 3:23 PM 
November 13, 2012, Agenda Tuesday, November 6, 2012 11:4 AM 
November 13, 2012, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, November 13, 2012 9:59 AM 
December 19, 2012, Agenda Monday, December 10, 2012 3:22 PM 
December 19, 2012, Minutes Wednesday, December 26, 2012 11:7 AM