Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Town Council

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 3, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, December 30, 2011 3:17 PM 
January 3, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 4, 2012 8:17 AM 
January 4, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 21, 2011 8:46 AM 
January 4, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 5, 2012 8:1 AM 
January 5, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, December 21, 2011 8:46 AM 
January 5, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, January 6, 2012 8:15 AM 
January 9, 2012, Amended Agenda Friday, January 6, 2012 10:44 AM 
January 9, 2012, Minutes Tuesday, January 10, 2012 2:14 PM 
January 25, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 24, 2012 3:36 PM 
January 25, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 31, 2012 12:49 PM 
January 31, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Wednesday, January 25, 2012 4:24 PM 
January 31, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 2, 2012 10:45 AM 
February 13, 2012, Public Hearing, Ordinance Wednesday, February 8, 2012 3:11 PM 
February 13, 2012, Public Hearing, Ordinance Wednesday, February 8, 2012 3:12 PM 
February 13, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Tuesday, February 21, 2012 9:24 AM 
February 13, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Tuesday, February 21, 2012 9:25 AM 
February 13, 2012, Agenda Thursday, February 9, 2012 9:11 AM 
February 13, 2012, Minutes Tuesday, February 21, 2012 9:42 AM 
February 29, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 28, 2012 2:3 PM 
February 29, 2012, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, February 29, 2012 8:33 AM 
March 1, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, February 29, 2012 8:57 AM 
March 1, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 6, 2012 2:3 PM 
March 8, 2012, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Wednesday, March 7, 2012 12:16 PM 
March 8, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 9, 2012 1:27 PM 
March 12, 2012, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Wednesday, March 7, 2012 2:53 PM 
March 12, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:45 PM 
March 12, 2012, Public Hearing Ordinance Tuesday, March 6, 2012 3:10 PM 
March 12, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:46 PM 
March 12, 2012, Agenda Thursday, March 8, 2012 12:30 PM 
March 12, 2012, Minutes Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:45 PM 
March 19, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 14, 2012 2:40 PM 
March 19, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:48 PM 
March 29, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Friday, March 30, 2012 11:51 AM 
March 29, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, March 30, 2012 11:54 AM 
March 29, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 27, 2012 8:55 AM 
March 29, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 30, 2012 11:55 AM 
April 4, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 3, 2012 4:12 PM 
April 4, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, April 9, 2012 9:1 AM 
April 9, 2012, Agenda Thursday, April 5, 2012 12:59 PM 
April 9, 2012, Minutes Thursday, April 12, 2012 8:57 AM 
April 9, 2012, Public Hearing, Ordinance Thursday, April 5, 2012 9:7 AM 
April 9, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, April 12, 2012 2:47 PM 
April 9, 2012, Public Hearing, Ordinance Thursday, April 5, 2012 9:10 AM 
April 9, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, April 12, 2012 8:59 AM 
April 16, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Friday, April 13, 2012 12:14 PM 
April 16, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Tuesday, April 17, 2012 3:22 PM 
April 17, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Friday, April 13, 2012 12:14 PM 
April 17, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, April 18, 2012 3:20 PM 
April 18, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, April 16, 2012 9:32 AM 
April 18, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, April 20, 2012 7:59 AM 
April 24, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Tuesday, April 17, 2012 3:45 PM 
April 24, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, April 27, 2012 10:26 AM 
May 3, 2012, Cancellation Notice Thursday, May 3, 2012 8:5 AM 
May 3, 2012, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Wednesday, May 2, 2012 2:40 PM 
May 14, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, May 11, 2012 10:55 AM 
May 14, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, May 16, 2012 8:9 AM 
May 14, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Wednesday, May 9, 2012 2:39 PM 
May 14, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, May 16, 2012 8:9 AM 
May 14, 2012, Agenda Friday, May 11, 2012 12:32 PM 
May 14, 2012, Minutes Wednesday, May 16, 2012 8:10 AM 
May 30, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:6 AM 
May 30, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 6, 2012 11:6 AM 
June 5, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 31, 2012 12:49 PM 
June 5, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, July 5, 2012 11:51 AM 
June 11, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 7, 2012 1:2 PM 
June 11, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, June 14, 2012 8:21 AM 
June 11, 2012, Agenda Thursday, June 7, 2012 1:2 PM 
June 11, 2012, Minutes Thursday, June 14, 2012 8:22 AM 
June 26, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 25, 2012 11:45 AM 
June 26, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 27, 2012 9:46 AM 
July 9, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 5, 2012 11:29 AM 
July 9, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:7 AM 
July 9, 2012, Amended Agenda Friday, July 6, 2012 10:11 AM 
July 9, 2012, Minutes Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:7 AM 
August 6, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, August 3, 2012 4:9 PM 
August 6, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, August 7, 2012 2:8 PM 
August 13, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 7, 2012 2:33 PM 
August 13, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:31 AM 
August 13, 2012, Amended Agenda Friday, August 10, 2012 4:10 PM 
August 13, 2012, Minutes Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:31 AM 
August 21, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:43 PM 
August 21, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, August 23, 2012 10:38 AM 
August 23, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 22, 2012 12:33 PM 
August 23, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, August 27, 2012 8:47 AM 
September 10, 2012, Agenda Thursday, September 6, 2012 3:11 PM 
September 10, 2012, Minutes Monday, September 17, 2012 8:52 AM 
September 10, 2012,Public Hearing Agenda (6:30 p.m.) Wednesday, September 5, 2012 1:3 PM 
September 10, 2012,Public Hearing Agenda, (6:45 p.m.), CANCELLED Thursday, September 6, 2012 3:8 PM 
September 10, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, September 17, 2012 8:47 AM 
October 10, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, September 20, 2012 11:47 AM 
October 10, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, October 11, 2012 10:13 AM 
October 10, 2012, Agenda Thursday, October 4, 2012 4:23 PM 
October 10, 2012, Minutes Monday, October 15, 2012 8:12 AM 
October 29, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, October 22, 2012 8:8 AM 
October 29, 2012, Cancellation Notice Friday, October 26, 2012 10:9 AM 
November 1, 2012, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 31, 2012 12:3 PM 
November 1, 2012, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, November 5, 2012 8:22 AM 
November 14, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, November 8, 2012 3:41 PM 
November 14, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, November 19, 2012 7:54 AM 
November 14, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, November 8, 2012 3:42 PM 
November 14, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes Monday, November 19, 2012 7:55 AM 
November 14, 2012, Amended Agenda Tuesday, November 13, 2012 8:8 AM 
November 14, 2012, Minutes Monday, November 19, 2012 10:22 AM 
December 10, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda (6:15) Wednesday, December 5, 2012 1:9 PM 
December 10, 2012, Public Hearing Agenda (6:30) Wednesday, December 5, 2012 1:9 PM 
December 10, 2012, Agenda Friday, December 7, 2012 8:38 AM 
December 10, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes (6:15) Wednesday, December 12, 2012 1:53 PM 
December 10, 2012, Public Hearing Minutes (6:30) Wednesday, December 12, 2012 1:54 PM 
December 10, 2012, Minutes Thursday, December 13, 2012 1:11 PM