Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Bids/Proposals

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
Old Colchester Road & Black Ash Road Intersection Improvements Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:0 AM 
Old Colchester Rd & Black Ash Rd Intersection Improvement Results Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:39 PM 
Oakdale Fire Department Tanker Truck Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:28 PM 
Installation of Engineered Control Cap 14 Bridge Street Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:10 AM 
Addendum #1 for Installation of Engineered Cap for 14 Bridge Street Friday, August 11, 2017 11:54 AM 
Butlertown Road Reconstruction Project Monday, September 18, 2017 4:20 PM 
Sale Of Property Located at 289 Route 32 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:23 AM 
Bid Form for 289 Route 32 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:23 AM 
Request for Proposal for Provision of General Municipal Legal Services - Revised 12/26/17 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:46 AM 
Camp Oakdale Multi-Use Field Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:21 PM 
Camp Oakdale Multi-Use Field Drawings Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:22 PM 
Montville Transfer Station Improvements Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3:0 PM 
Montville Transfer Station Improvements Plans Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3:1 PM