Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Town Council

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 14, 2013, Agenda Friday, January 11, 2013 8:11 AM 
January 14, 2013, Minutes Wednesday, January 16, 2013 4:14 PM 
January 24, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:42 AM 
January 24, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, January 29, 2013 8:18 AM 
February 7, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, February 6, 2013 2:8 PM 
February 7, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, February 11, 2013 8:44 AM 
February 11, 2013, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, February 7, 2013 4:26 PM 
February 11, 2013, Public Hearing Cancellation Notice Monday, February 11, 2013 11:24 AM 
February 11, 2013, Agenda Thursday, February 7, 2013 4:35 PM 
February 11, 2013, Cancellation Notice Monday, February 11, 2013 11:19 AM 
February 13, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 11, 2013 2:13 PM 
February 13, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 21, 2013 8:11 AM 
March 11, 2013, Amended Agenda Friday, March 8, 2013 2:10 PM 
March 11, 2013, Minutes Friday, March 15, 2013 10:49 AM 
March 11, 2013, Public Hearing Agenda Friday, March 8, 2013 10:19 AM 
March 11, 2013, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, March 15, 2013 10:49 AM 
March 11, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, March 8, 2013 10:19 AM 
March 11, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 15, 2013 10:48 AM 
March 14, 2013, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 28, 2013 2:15 PM 
March 14, 2013, Joint Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 15, 2013 10:45 AM 
March 23, 2013, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, March 14, 2013 8:27 AM 
March 23, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, March 25, 2013 4:26 PM 
April 8, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 5, 2013 9:31 AM 
April 8, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:13 AM 
April 8, 2013, Agenda Friday, April 5, 2013 8:24 AM 
April 8, 2013, Minutes Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:15 AM 
April 23, 2013, Public Hearing Agenda Friday, April 12, 2013 4:22 PM 
April 23, 2013, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, April 25, 2013 1:59 PM 
April 24, 2013, Public Hearing Agenda Friday, April 12, 2013 4:23 PM 
April 24, 2013, Minutes Thursday, April 25, 2013 1:59 PM 
May 9, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, May 8, 2013 4:28 PM 
May 9, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, May 13, 2013 8:24 AM 
May 13, 2013, Agenda Thursday, May 9, 2013 4:14 PM 
May 13, 2013, Minutes Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:46 PM 
June 10, 2013, Amended Agenda Friday, June 7, 2013 3:24 PM 
June 10, 2013, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, June 6, 2013 8:18 AM 
June 10, 2013, Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, June 12, 2013 3:46 PM 
June 10, 2013, Minutes Friday, June 14, 2013 2:2 PM 
July 8, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, July 3, 2013 1:57 PM 
July 8, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, July 15, 2013 1:42 PM 
July 8, 2013, Agenda Wednesday, July 3, 2013 2:57 PM 
July 8, 2013, Minutes Monday, July 15, 2013 4:21 PM 
August 12, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 8, 2013 12:52 PM 
August 12, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, August 14, 2013 2:0 PM 
August 12, 2013, Amended Agenda Friday, August 9, 2013 1:16 PM 
August 12, 2013, Minutes Wednesday, August 14, 2013 2:1 PM 
September 9, 2013, Agenda Friday, September 6, 2013 1:22 PM 
September 9, 2013, Minutes Thursday, September 12, 2013 11:40 AM 
September 9, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 5, 2013 3:31 PM 
September 9, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, September 11, 2013 2:30 PM 
October 16, 2013, Agenda Friday, October 11, 2013 8:39 AM 
October 16, 2013, Minutes Monday, October 21, 2013 12:29 PM 
November 13, 2013, Agenda Friday, November 8, 2013 3:46 PM 
November 13, 2013, Minutes Monday, November 18, 2013 8:30 AM 
November 26, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, November 22, 2013 12:52 PM 
November 26, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 2, 2013 8:36 AM 
December 2, 2013, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Wednesday, November 27, 2013 10:29 AM 
December 2, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, December 3, 2013 11:31 AM 
December 9, 2013, Agenda Thursday, December 5, 2013 4:13 PM 
December 9, 2013, Minutes Wednesday, December 11, 2013 11:39 AM