Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Public Safety Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 6, 2014, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 2, 2014 3:37 PM 
January 6, 2014, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, February 5, 2014 9:28 AM 
January 27, 2014, Agenda Friday, January 24, 2014 11:35 AM 
January 27, 2014, Minutes Monday, February 3, 2014 8:10 AM 
February 24, 2014, Agenda Friday, February 21, 2014 8:58 AM 
February 24, 2014, Minutes Monday, March 3, 2014 1:37 PM 
March 24, 2014, Agenda Friday, March 21, 2014 10:3 AM 
March 24, 2014, Minutes Wednesday, April 2, 2014 11:51 AM 
April 28, 2014, Agenda Friday, April 25, 2014 2:5 PM 
April 28, 2014, Minutes Monday, May 5, 2014 2:33 PM 
May 19, 2014, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, May 16, 2014 12:13 PM 
May 19, 2014, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:50 AM 
May 19, 2014, Amended Agenda Friday, May 16, 2014 12:14 PM 
May 19, 2014, Amended Minutes Wednesday, May 28, 2014 2:32 PM 
June 16, 2014, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, June 11, 2014 12:0 PM 
June 16, 2014, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, June 24, 2014 8:58 AM 
June 23, 2014, Agenda Friday, June 20, 2014 12:15 PM 
June 23, 2014, Minutes Monday, June 30, 2014 8:9 AM 
July 28, 2014, Agenda Friday, July 25, 2014 9:7 AM 
July 28, 2014, Minutes Monday, August 25, 2014 9:59 AM 
August 25, 2014, Agenda Friday, August 22, 2014 1:33 PM 
August 25, 2014, Minutes Thursday, September 4, 2014 8:18 AM 
August 29, 2014, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:25 AM 
September 22, 2014, Agenda Friday, September 19, 2014 1:17 PM 
September 22, 2014, Lack of Quorum Wednesday, October 1, 2014 8:20 AM 
October 27, 2014, Cancellation Notice Monday, October 27, 2014 8:19 AM 
November 17, 2014, Cancellation Notice Monday, November 17, 2014 11:1 AM 
November 24, 2014, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:52 AM 
November 24, 2014, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 1, 2014 8:19 AM 
December 15, 2014, Agenda Friday, December 12, 2014 3:51 PM 
December 15, 2014, Informational Minutes Friday, December 19, 2014 2:36 PM