Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Education

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 20, 2015, Agenda Thursday, January 15, 2015 4:21 PM 
January 20, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, February 4, 2015 8:36 AM 
February 10, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 3, 2015 3:52 PM 
February 10, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 12, 2015 10:1 AM 
February 24, 2015, Agenda Thursday, February 12, 2015 3:50 PM 
February 24, 2015, Minutes Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:16 AM 
March 17, 2015, Amended Agenda Thursday, March 12, 2015 2:42 PM 
March 17, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, April 1, 2015 1:43 PM 
April 21, 2015, Agenda Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:32 PM 
April 21, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:19 AM 
May 12, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 24, 2015 3:12 PM 
May 12, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, May 14, 2015 2:43 PM 
May 19, 2015, Agenda Friday, May 8, 2015 12:13 PM 
May 19, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, June 9, 2015 3:52 PM 
June 16, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, May 18, 2015 12:10 PM 
June 23, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 22, 2015 2:17 PM 
June 23, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, July 7, 2015 8:32 AM 
July 21, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:21 AM 
August 18, 2015, Amended Agenda Friday, August 14, 2015 9:52 AM 
August 18, 2015, Minutes Thursday, August 27, 2015 4:6 PM 
August 4, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, August 3, 2015 11:54 AM 
August 4, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, August 17, 2015 4:3 PM 
September 15, 2015, Amended Agenda Monday, September 14, 2015 4:19 PM 
September 15, 2015, Minutes Friday, September 25, 2015 8:6 AM 
October 13, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 8, 2015 9:54 AM 
October 20, 2015, Agenda Friday, October 9, 2015 2:0 PM 
October 13, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2:38 PM 
October 20, 2015, Minutes Monday, October 26, 2015 8:42 AM 
November 17, 2015, Amended Agenda Thursday, November 12, 2015 2:25 PM 
November 17, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, November 24, 2015 3:44 PM 
December 15, 2015, Amended Agenda Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:48 PM 
December 15, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, December 22, 2015 9:29 AM