Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

BOE Education Evaluation Committee

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 20, 2015, Agenda Friday, January 16, 2015 8:35 AM 
January 20, 2015, Minutes Friday, February 20, 2015 9:43 AM 
February 24, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:4 AM 
March 17, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:28 PM 
April 21, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, April 14, 2015 9:14 AM 
April 21, 2015, Lack of Quorum Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:19 PM 
May 19, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, May 13, 2015 9:38 AM 
May 19, 2015, Minutes Thursday, May 28, 2015 3:51 PM 
June 23, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 8, 2015 2:37 PM 
June 23, 2015, Informational Lack of Quorum Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:34 AM 
October 20, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, October 13, 2015 12:32 PM 
November 17, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, November 9, 2015 11:8 AM 
October 20, 2015, Minutes Monday, November 9, 2015 12:22 PM 
December 15, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, December 16, 2015 1:54 PM