Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

BOE Policy Committee

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 20, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, January 13, 2015 3:24 PM 
January 20, 2015, Minutes Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:22 AM 
February 24, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:32 PM 
February 24, 2015. Minutes Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:22 AM 
March 17, 2015, Amended Agenda Monday, March 16, 2015 11:59 AM 
March 17, 2015, Minutes Thursday, March 26, 2015 1:54 PM 
April 21, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, April 14, 2015 2:15 PM 
April 21, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:9 PM 
May 19, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:23 AM 
June 16, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, May 18, 2015 12:13 PM 
May 19, 2015, Minutes Friday, May 22, 2015 2:24 PM 
August 18, 2015, Cancellation Notice Friday, August 7, 2015 2:2 PM 
September 15, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, August 31, 2015 8:53 AM 
October 20, 2015, Agenda Friday, October 16, 2015 12:6 PM 
October 20, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:44 PM 
November 17, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, October 26, 2015 11:32 AM 
December 2, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 24, 2015 3:56 PM 
December 2, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:1 PM 
December 15, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, December 8, 2015 3:56 PM 
December 15, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, December 16, 2015 3:28 PM