Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Economic Development Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 21, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:20 AM 
February 18, 2015, Cancellation Notice Friday, February 13, 2015 3:30 PM 
March 16, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:58 PM 
April 20, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, April 15, 2015 2:34 PM 
April 20, 2015, Informational Minutes Friday, April 24, 2015 11:26 AM 
May 18, 2015, Agenda Friday, May 15, 2015 11:53 AM 
May 18, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, May 18, 2015 10:25 AM 
June 15, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, June 8, 2015 11:2 AM 
July 20, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:38 AM 
August 17, 2015, Agenda Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:43 AM 
August 17, 2015, Minutes Monday, August 24, 2015 8:10 AM 
September 21, 2015, Agenda Thursday, September 17, 2015 2:37 PM 
September 21, 2015, Minutes Monday, September 28, 2015 9:29 AM 
October 19, 2015, Agenda Friday, October 16, 2015 3:35 PM 
October 19, 2015, Minutes Friday, October 23, 2015 9:18 AM 
November 16, 2015, Agenda Friday, November 13, 2015 1:7 PM 
November 16, 2015, Minutes Monday, November 23, 2015 9:6 AM 
December 21, 2015, Agenda Friday, December 18, 2015 1:7 PM 
December 21, 2015, Minutes Monday, December 28, 2015 8:50 AM