Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Inland Wetlands and Watercourse Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 15, 2015, Agenda Friday, January 9, 2015 11:30 AM 
January 15, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, January 20, 2015 1:46 PM 
February 19, 2015, Agenda Friday, February 13, 2015 3:22 PM 
February 19, 2015, Minutes Monday, February 23, 2015 9:7 AM 
February 19, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 17, 2015 2:33 PM 
February 19, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, February 23, 2015 9:7 AM 
March 14, 2014, Special Site Walk Agenda Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:16 PM 
March 14, 2015, Special Site Walk Cancellation Notice Monday, March 16, 2015 8:52 AM 
March 19, 2015, Amended Agenda Wednesday, March 18, 2015 2:20 PM 
March 19, 2015, Minutes Monday, March 23, 2015 8:30 AM 
April 16, 2014, Agenda Monday, April 13, 2015 3:21 PM 
April 16, 2015, Amended Minutes Friday, May 15, 2015 11:10 AM 
April 24, 2015, Special Site Walk Agenda Monday, April 20, 2015 9:28 AM 
April 24, 2015, Special Site Walk Amended Minutes Friday, May 15, 2015 11:14 AM 
April 30, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 28, 2015 8:11 AM 
April 30, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, May 1, 2015 9:58 AM 
May 14, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, May 11, 2015 8:59 AM 
May 14, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, May 18, 2015 10:2 AM 
May 21, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, May 4, 2015 11:34 AM 
June 13, 2015, Special Site Walk Agenda Monday, June 8, 2015 8:51 AM 
June 13, 2015, Special Site Walk Minutes Monday, June 15, 2015 9:3 AM 
June 18, 2015, Agenda Friday, June 12, 2015 11:56 AM 
June 18, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:34 AM 
June 25, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:35 AM 
June 25, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, July 1, 2015 8:23 AM 
July 16, 2015, Agenda Monday, July 13, 2015 9:46 AM 
July 16, 2015, Minutes Monday, July 20, 2015 11:16 AM 
July 30, 2015, Special Site Walk Agenda Friday, July 24, 2015 9:8 AM 
July 30, 2015, Amended Special Site Walk Meeting Minutes Friday, August 21, 2015 4:9 PM 
July 30, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, July 24, 2015 9:9 AM 
July 30, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, July 31, 2015 10:3 AM 
August 20, 2015, Agenda Friday, August 14, 2015 2:37 PM 
August 20, 2015, Minutes Monday, August 24, 2015 4:1 PM 
September 9, 2015, Special Site Walk Agenda Friday, September 4, 2015 8:50 AM 
September 17, 2015, Agenda Friday, September 11, 2015 12:21 PM 
September 9, 2015, Special Site Walk Cancellation Notice Friday, September 11, 2015 12:44 PM 
September 24, 2015, Special Site Walk Agenda Monday, September 21, 2015 9:17 AM 
October 6, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, September 28, 2015 9:42 AM 
September 17, 2015, Minutes Thursday, October 8, 2015 10:46 AM 
October 6, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, October 13, 2015 8:13 AM 
October 15, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, October 13, 2015 8:18 AM 
October 15, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, October 15, 2015 2:19 PM 
October 22, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, October 19, 2015 10:21 AM 
October 22, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, October 26, 2015 11:37 AM 
September 24, 2015, Special Site Walk Cancellation Notice Friday, October 30, 2015 2:22 PM 
November 19, 2015, Agenda Friday, November 13, 2015 4:20 PM 
November 19, 2015, Minutes Monday, November 30, 2015 3:2 PM 
December 17, 2015, Agenda Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:58 AM 
December 17, 2015, Minutes Friday, December 18, 2015 9:43 AM