Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Montville Law Enforcement Feasibility Committee

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 6, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:7 AM 
January 6, 2015, Minutes Monday, January 12, 2015 3:56 PM 
January 20, 2015, Agenda Friday, January 16, 2015 10:1 AM 
January 20, 2015, Minutes Monday, January 26, 2015 11:32 AM 
February 3, 2015. Agenda Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9:3 AM 
February 3, 2015, Minutes Monday, February 9, 2015 11:39 AM 
February 11, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 5, 2015 10:18 AM 
February 11, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:28 PM 
February 17, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:44 AM 
March 3, 2015, Agenda Monday, March 2, 2015 8:16 AM 
March 3, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:30 PM 
March 17, 2015, Agenda Monday, March 16, 2015 12:51 PM 
March 17, 2015, Minutes Monday, March 23, 2015 1:9 PM 
March 31, 2015,Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, March 25, 2015 3:19 PM 
March 31, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, April 6, 2015 1:42 PM 
April 14, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, April 8, 2015 10:40 AM 
April 14, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, April 17, 2015 2:58 PM 
April 28, 2015, Agenda Thursday, April 23, 2015 9:42 AM 
April 28, 2015, Minutes Monday, May 4, 2015 2:4 PM 
May 12, 2015, Agenda Friday, May 8, 2015 4:19 PM 
May 12, 2015, Minutes Monday, May 18, 2015 2:0 PM 
May 26, 2015, Agenda Friday, May 22, 2015 10:7 AM 
May 26, 2015, Minutes Friday, May 29, 2015 2:28 PM 
June 9, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, June 3, 2015 8:34 AM 
June 9, 2015, Minutes Monday, June 15, 2015 2:20 PM 
June 23, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:34 PM 
July 7, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 2, 2015 12:38 PM 
July 7, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, July 13, 2015 9:56 AM 
August 11, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 23, 2015 10:44 AM 
August 11, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, August 17, 2015 10:24 AM