Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Parks and Recreation Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 14, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 7, 2015 12:17 PM 
January 14, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:47 AM 
January 21, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:46 AM 
January 21, 2015, Minutes Monday, January 26, 2015 3:41 PM 
January 27, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Dog Park Committee Thursday, January 22, 2015 10:14 AM 
January 27, 2015, Cancellation Notice Dog Park Monday, January 26, 2015 1:37 PM 
January 29, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Dog Park Monday, January 26, 2015 1:30 PM 
January 29, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Dog Park Friday, January 30, 2015 8:2 AM 
February 17, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Dog Park Thursday, February 12, 2015 4:0 PM 
February 17, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Dog Park Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:16 AM 
February 18, 2015, Agenda Friday, February 13, 2015 4:10 PM 
February 18, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, February 24, 2015 10:34 AM 
March 18, 2015, Agenda Monday, March 16, 2015 11:35 AM 
March 18, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, March 24, 2015 3:4 PM 
March 24, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Dog Park Friday, March 20, 2015 10:52 AM 
March 24, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Dog Park Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:33 PM 
April 15, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, April 14, 2015 9:54 AM 
April 15, 2015, Minutes Monday, April 20, 2015 9:40 AM 
May 18, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Dog Park Wednesday, May 13, 2015 11:27 AM 
May 18, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Dog Park Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2:44 PM 
June 17, 2015, Agenda Monday, June 15, 2015 8:9 AM 
June 17, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, June 23, 2015 12:59 PM 
July 15, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:33 AM 
July 15, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:38 AM 
August 25, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Dog park Wednesday, August 19, 2015 8:11 AM 
August 25, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Dog Park Thursday, August 27, 2015 11:31 AM 
September 16, 2015, Agenda Monday, September 14, 2015 1:55 PM 
September 16, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:18 AM 
October 1, 2015, Special Meeting Dog Park Agenda Monday, October 5, 2015 1:23 PM 
October 1, 2015, Special Meeting Dog Park Minutes Monday, October 5, 2015 1:24 PM 
October 21, 2015, Agenda Monday, October 19, 2015 3:28 PM 
October 21, 2015, Minutes Friday, October 30, 2015 4:7 PM 
November 18, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:4 AM 
November 23, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, November 20, 2015 11:15 AM 
November 18, 2015, Minutes Monday, November 30, 2015 8:49 AM 
November 23, 2015, Special Meeting Dog Park Minutes Tuesday, December 1, 2015 8:14 AM 
December 16, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, December 15, 2015 8:33 AM 
December 16, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, January 12, 2016 11:19 AM