Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Planning & Zoning Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 13, 2015, Agenda Friday, January 9, 2015 10:51 AM 
January 13, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, January 14, 2015 11:25 AM 
January 27, 2015, Canceled Friday, January 23, 2015 4:23 PM 
February 10, 2015, Cancellation Notice Friday, February 6, 2015 2:26 PM 
February 10, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, February 6, 2015 2:30 PM 
February 10, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, February 13, 2015 3:20 PM 
February 24, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, February 19, 2015 10:38 AM 
March 10, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10:57 AM 
March 24, 2015 Agenda Thursday, March 19, 2015 2:53 PM 
March 24, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, March 25, 2015 2:16 PM 
April 14, 2015, Agenda Friday, April 10, 2015 9:59 AM 
April 14, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:13 AM 
April 26, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2:36 PM 
April 28, 2015, Agenda Monday, April 27, 2015 9:51 AM 
April 28, 2015, Amended Minutes Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:36 AM 
May 12, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, May 6, 2015 3:2 PM 
May 12, 2015, Minutes Monday, May 18, 2015 10:26 AM 
June 9, 2015, Agenda Friday, June 5, 2015 11:30 AM 
June 9, 2015, Minutes Friday, June 12, 2015 11:54 AM 
June 23, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:13 PM 
June 23, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, June 24, 2015 1:13 PM 
July 28, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, July 22, 2015 11:3 AM 
July 28, 2015, Cancellation Notice Friday, July 24, 2015 8:57 AM 
August 25, 2015, Cancellation Notice Friday, August 21, 2015 8:37 AM 
September 8, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, September 2, 2015 9:56 AM 
September 8, 2015, Minutes Monday, September 14, 2015 11:38 AM 
September 22, 2015, Agenda Friday, September 18, 2015 2:27 PM 
September 22, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, September 23, 2015 1:54 PM 
October 13, 2015, Amended Agenda Thursday, October 8, 2015 11:23 AM 
October 13, 2015, Minutes Friday, October 16, 2015 11:35 AM 
October 27, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, October 21, 2015 11:10 AM 
October 27, 2015, Minutes Thursday, October 29, 2015 2:41 PM 
November 10, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, November 5, 2015 3:42 PM 
December 8, 2015, Agenda Friday, December 4, 2015 1:37 PM 
December 8, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, December 8, 2015 11:24 AM