Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Town Council

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 12, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 8, 2015 2:42 PM 
January 12, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:25 AM 
January 12, 2015, Agenda Thursday, January 8, 2015 3:59 PM 
January 12, 2015, Minutes Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:51 AM 
February 9, 2015, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, February 5, 2015 3:15 PM 
February 9, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Tuesday, February 17, 2015 9:34 AM 
February 9, 2015, Agenda Thursday, February 5, 2015 3:2 PM 
February 9, 2015, Cancellation Notice Monday, February 9, 2015 9:57 AM 
February 12, 2015, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Tuesday, February 10, 2015 12:51 PM 
February 12, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, February 20, 2015 10:26 AM 
March 9, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, March 6, 2015 10:55 AM 
March 9, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:57 PM 
March 9, 2015, Agenda Friday, March 6, 2015 11:14 AM 
March 9, 2015, Minutes Thursday, March 19, 2015 11:33 AM 
April 13, 2015, Agenda Thursday, April 9, 2015 3:2 PM 
April 13, 2015, Minutes Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:36 PM 
April 22, 2015, Public Hearing Budget Agenda Monday, April 20, 2015 10:14 AM 
April 22, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, April 24, 2015 11:28 AM 
April 23, 2015, Public Hearing Budget Agenda Monday, April 20, 2015 10:14 AM 
April 23, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, April 24, 2015 2:47 PM 
May 11, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 7, 2015 3:12 PM 
May 11, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, May 14, 2015 2:44 PM 
May 11, 2015, Agenda Thursday, May 7, 2015 3:16 PM 
May 11, 2015, Minutes Friday, May 15, 2015 1:43 PM 
June 8, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 4, 2015 3:46 PM 
June 8, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 10, 2015 12:5 PM 
June 8, 2015, Agenda Thursday, June 4, 2015 3:47 PM 
June 8, 2015, Minutes Friday, June 12, 2015 8:58 AM 
July 13, 2015, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, July 9, 2015 3:48 PM 
July 13, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, July 17, 2015 1:53 PM 
July 13, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, July 9, 2015 3:49 PM 
July 13, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, July 17, 2015 1:45 PM 
July 13, 2015, Agenda Friday, July 10, 2015 3:45 PM 
July 13, 2015, Minutes Friday, July 17, 2015 1:47 PM 
August 12, 2015, Public Hearing Agenda Monday, August 10, 2015 11:15 AM 
August 12, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9:58 AM 
August 12, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, August 10, 2015 11:12 AM 
August 12, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, August 17, 2015 12:52 PM 
August 12, 2015, Agenda Monday, August 10, 2015 11:7 AM 
August 12, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, August 19, 2015 8:33 AM 
September 14, 2015, Agenda Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:0 PM 
September 14, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:16 PM 
September 14, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, September 18, 2015 12:24 PM 
September 14, 2015, Minutes Monday, September 21, 2015 10:52 AM 
October 1, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, September 30, 2015 10:6 AM 
October 1, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, October 1, 2015 12:24 PM 
October 14, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, October 13, 2015 8:59 AM 
October 14, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, October 20, 2015 2:5 PM 
November 9, 2015, Agenda Friday, November 6, 2015 1:49 PM 
November 9, 2015, Minutes Friday, November 13, 2015 11:9 AM 
December 1, 2015, Joint Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 18, 2015 3:11 PM 
December 1, 2015, Joint Special Meeting Minutes Monday, December 7, 2015 10:8 AM 
December 14, 2015, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, December 10, 2015 12:15 PM 
December 14, 2015, Agenda Friday, December 11, 2015 1:10 PM 
December 14, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Friday, December 18, 2015 10:3 AM 
December 14, 2015, Minutes Friday, December 18, 2015 10:4 AM