Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA)

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 5, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:15 AM 
January 5, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, January 14, 2015 3:45 PM 
February 2, 2015, Agenda Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:22 AM 
February 2, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:48 AM 
February 5, 2015. Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:46 AM 
February 5, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, February 20, 2015 8:18 AM 
March 2, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, February 25, 2015 8:23 AM 
March 2, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, March 10, 2015 4:25 PM 
April 6, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:18 PM 
April 6, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, April 15, 2015 4:22 PM 
May 4, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, April 30, 2015 12:27 PM 
June 1, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, May 27, 2015 3:23 PM 
June 1, 2015, Minutes Monday, June 8, 2015 2:17 PM 
July 6, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:56 AM 
August 3, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:53 AM 
August 3, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, August 11, 2015 2:7 PM 
September 10, 2015, Agenda Tuesday, September 8, 2015 9:2 AM 
September 10, 2015, Amended Minutes Tuesday, November 3, 2015 4:26 PM 
October 5, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1:38 PM 
November 2, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, October 28, 2015 8:57 AM 
November 2, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, November 10, 2015 4:21 PM 
December 7, 2015, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, December 3, 2015 12:23 PM 
December 7, 2015, Agenda Thursday, December 3, 2015 12:25 PM 
December 7, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:1 PM 
December 7, 2015, Public Hearing Minutes Tuesday, December 15, 2015 4:0 PM