Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Zoning Board of Appeals

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
March 4, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 3, 2015 2:47 PM 
March 4, 2015, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, March 4, 2015 11:0 AM 
April 1, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, March 30, 2015 9:28 AM 
April 1, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, April 7, 2015 3:15 PM 
May 6, 2015, Agenda Monday, May 4, 2015 2:11 PM 
May 6, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:53 AM 
May 27, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, May 21, 2015 4:23 PM 
May 27, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, June 2, 2015 3:5 PM 
June 3, 2015, Agenda Friday, May 29, 2015 9:41 AM 
June 3, 2015, Minutes Monday, June 8, 2015 10:59 AM 
July 1, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 25, 2015 11:56 AM 
August 5, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:27 AM 
September 2, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:15 AM 
October 7, 2015, Agenda Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1:33 PM 
October 7, 2015, Minutes Friday, October 16, 2015 9:20 AM 
November 4, 2015, Cancellation Notice Thursday, October 29, 2015 1:31 PM 
December 2, 2015, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, November 24, 2015 9:59 AM