Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Economic Development Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 20, 2016, Agenda Friday, January 15, 2016 8:34 AM 
January 20, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, January 26, 2016 10:1 AM 
February 1, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 29, 2016 1:7 PM 
February 1, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 15, 2016 10:50 AM 
February 17, 2016 Agenda Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:1 PM 
February 17, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, February 23, 2016 12:56 PM 
February 29, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 22, 2016 4:28 PM 
February 29, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, March 15, 2016 10:52 AM 
March 21, 2016, Agenda Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:28 AM 
April 18, 2016, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, April 5, 2016 11:58 AM 
April 25, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 22, 2016 4:0 PM 
May 2, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, April 27, 2016 4:4 PM 
April 25, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, April 28, 2016 1:53 PM 
March 21, 2016, Minutes Thursday, April 28, 2016 4:11 PM 
May 2, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, May 6, 2016 9:50 AM 
May 16, 2016, Agenda Friday, May 13, 2016 11:3 AM 
May 16, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, June 15, 2016 12:55 PM 
June 20, 2016, Agenda Friday, June 17, 2016 9:11 AM 
June 20, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, June 22, 2016 3:15 PM 
June 30, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 23, 2016 12:48 PM 
June 30, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, July 5, 2016 12:10 PM 
July 18, 2016, Agenda Friday, July 15, 2016 3:35 PM 
July 18, 2016, Minutes Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:15 PM 
August 15, 2016, Agenda Thursday, August 11, 2016 3:50 PM 
August 15, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:5 AM 
September 19, 2016, Cancellation Notice Monday, September 19, 2016 8:23 AM 
October 17, 2016, Agenda Friday, October 14, 2016 9:13 AM 
October 17, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:14 PM 
November 21, 2016, Agenda Friday, November 18, 2016 12:10 PM 
November 21, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, November 30, 2016 8:19 AM 
December 19, 2016, Amended Agenda Friday, December 16, 2016 9:40 AM 
December 19, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, December 28, 2016 4:2 PM