Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA)

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 4, 2016, Cancellation Notice Monday, December 28, 2015 10:26 AM 
February 1, 2016, Agenda Thursday, January 28, 2016 9:35 AM 
February 1, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, February 9, 2016 4:6 PM 
March 7, 2016, Agenda Thursday, March 3, 2016 8:10 AM 
March 7, 2016, Amended Minutes Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:21 AM 
April 4, 2016, Agenda Thursday, March 31, 2016 11:43 AM 
April 4, 2016, Public Hearing Agenda Thursday, March 31, 2016 11:44 AM 
April 4, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, April 13, 2016 8:20 AM 
April 4, 2016, Public Hearing Minutes Wednesday, April 13, 2016 9:32 AM 
May 2, 2016, Agenda Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:53 AM 
May 2, 2016, Minutes Monday, May 9, 2016 1:53 PM 
June 6, 2016, Agenda Thursday, June 2, 2016 1:51 PM 
June 6, 2016, Minutes Monday, June 13, 2016 3:54 PM 
July 6, 2016, Cancellation Notice Monday, June 27, 2016 1:43 PM 
August 1, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:47 PM 
September 8, 2016, Agenda Friday, September 2, 2016 12:33 PM 
September 9, 2016, Minutes Monday, September 19, 2016 8:26 AM 
October 3, 2016, Agenda Thursday, September 29, 2016 3:24 PM 
October 3, 2016, Minutes Thursday, October 13, 2016 12:31 PM 
November 7, 2016, Agenda Thursday, November 3, 2016 11:15 AM 
November 7, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, November 15, 2016 4:13 PM 
December 5, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, December 1, 2016 9:53 AM 
December 5, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:45 AM