Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Zoning Board of Appeals 2017

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 4, 2017, Cancellation Notice Thursday, December 22, 2016 3:22 PM 
February 1, 2017, Amended Agenda Friday, January 27, 2017 2:58 PM 
February 1, 2017, Minutes Monday, May 8, 2017 9:49 AM 
March 1, 2017, Agenda Tuesday, February 21, 2017 3:39 PM 
March 1, 2017, Minutes Thursday, March 9, 2017 3:43 PM 
April 5, 2017, Cancellation Notice Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:7 PM 
May 3, 2017, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:33 PM 
June 7, 2017, Cancellation Notice Thursday, May 25, 2017 9:35 AM 
July 5, 2017, Cancellation Notice Monday, June 19, 2017 2:32 PM 
August 2, 2017, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, July 12, 2017 1:55 PM 
September 6, 2017, Agenda Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:37 PM 
September 6, 2017, Minutes Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:21 AM 
October 4, 2017 Cancellation Notice Friday, September 15, 2017 4:15 PM 
November 1, 2017, Cancellation Notice Friday, October 13, 2017 11:3 AM 
December 6, 2017, Agenda Wednesday, November 22, 2017 1:49 PM