Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Public Safety Commission

Contact This Department

Montville Town Hall
Public Safety Commission
310 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

The commission consists of seven (7) members who are appointed by the Town Council to serve for a 3 year term.

Name Party Term Expires
Mike Butterworth  R 1/9/22
Victor Lenda Jr R 1/9/21
Mickey Gillette U 1/9/21
Jonathan Leonard D 4/9/20
Karen Perkins U 1/9/22
Robert Yuchniuk  11/14/19
James Moran R 1/10/20

Town Council liaison:Jeff Rogers