Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Volunteer Firefighters Fund Committee

Contact This Department

Montville Town Hall
Volunteer Firefighters Fund Committee
310 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville. CT 06382

Joseph Rogulski Town Council
Ronald McDaniel Mayor
Vacancy Public Safety Commission
Joseph Giangrsso Chief, Mohegan Fire Department
Keith Truex Chief, Chesterfield Fire Department
Ron Turner Chief, Montville Fire Department
Designee Oakdale Fire Department
Theresa Hart Finance Director (non-voting member)