Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Economic Development Commission 2018

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 17, 2018, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 11, 2018 2:18 PM 
January 17, 2018, Cancellation Notice Thursday, January 18, 2018 1:26 PM 
January 22, 2018, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 19, 2018 8:21 AM 
January 22, 2018, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, February 2, 2018 11:59 AM 
February 20, 2018, Agenda Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:23 AM 
February 20, 2018, Minutes Friday, March 2, 2018 3:41 PM 
March 6, 2018, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, March 2, 2018 11:6 AM 
March 6, 2018, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, April 2, 2018 9:12 AM 
March 19, 2018, Agenda Friday, March 16, 2018 1:42 PM 
March 19, 2018, Cancellation Notice Friday, April 13, 2018 8:6 AM 
April 16, 2018, Agenda Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:40 AM 
April 16, 2018, Minutes Monday, May 7, 2018 3:52 PM 
May 21, 2018, Agenda Friday, May 18, 2018 3:1 PM 
May 21, 2018, Minutes Monday, June 11, 2018 8:14 AM 
June 18, 2018, Agenda Friday, June 15, 2018 8:18 AM 
June 18, 2018, Minutes Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:24 PM 
July 16, 2018, Agenda Friday, July 13, 2018 8:21 AM 
July 23, 2018, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, July 20, 2018 4:25 PM 
July 16, 2018, Minutes Thursday, July 26, 2018 2:16 PM 
July 23, 2018, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, August 3, 2018 8:1 AM 
August 20, 2018, Agenda Thursday, August 16, 2018 10:5 AM 
August 20, 2018, Minutes Thursday, August 23, 2018 3:55 PM 
September 17, 2018, Agenda Friday, September 14, 2018 8:17 AM 
September 17, 2018, Minutes Thursday, September 27, 2018 3:42 PM 
October 15, 2018, Agenda Friday, October 12, 2018 11:20 AM 
October 15, 2018, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:3 AM 
November 19, 2018, Agenda Friday, November 16, 2018 2:1 PM 
November 19, 2018, Minutes Thursday, November 29, 2018 9:45 AM 
December 17, 2018, Agenda Friday, December 14, 2018 2:21 PM