Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Education 2019

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 7, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 3, 2019 9:37 AM 
January 7, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 9, 2019 11:38 AM 
January 14, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 11, 2019 1:53 PM 
January 14, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:54 AM 
January 15, 2019, Agenda Friday, January 11, 2019 3:17 PM 
January 15, 2019, Minutes Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:8 PM 
January 24, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 23, 2019 10:13 AM 
January 24, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, January 25, 2019 9:19 AM 
February 4, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 4, 2019 3:16 PM 
February 4, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, February 5, 2019 2:28 PM 
February 19, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 11, 2019 3:56 PM 
February 19, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:24 AM 
February 26, 2019, Agenda Friday, February 22, 2019 12:27 PM 
February 26, 2019, Minutes Thursday, February 28, 2019 11:10 AM 
March 1, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 25, 2019 2:55 PM 
March 1, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 1, 2019 3:49 PM 
March 19, 2019, Amended Agenda Monday, March 18, 2019 2:38 PM 
March 19, 2019, Minutes Monday, April 8, 2019 3:34 PM 
April 8, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, April 5, 2019 8:36 AM 
April 8, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, April 9, 2019 12:12 PM 
April 23, 2019, Amended Agenda Monday, April 22, 2019 8:31 AM 
April 24, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 23, 2019 11:40 AM 
April 24, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:17 AM 
April 23, 2019, Minutes Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:25 AM 
May 21, 2019, Agenda Monday, May 20, 2019 9:49 AM 
May 21, 2019, Minutes Friday, May 24, 2019 10:5 AM 
May 30, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, May 29, 2019 1:35 PM 
May 30, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, June 3, 2019 8:56 AM 
June 18, 2019, Agenda Monday, June 17, 2019 1:16 PM 
June 18, 2019, Minutes Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:7 AM