Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

BOE Policy Committee 2019

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 15, 2019, Agenda Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:15 PM 
January 15, 2019, Minutes Wednesday, January 16, 2019 4:14 PM 
February 26, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 25, 2019 8:0 AM 
February 26, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:8 PM 
March 19, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:48 PM 
March 19, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:8 AM 
April 23, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, April 22, 2019 9:34 AM 
April 23, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 24, 2019 10:5 AM 
May 21, 2019, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:53 AM 
June 18, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, June 14, 2019 8:32 AM 
June 18, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, June 19, 2019 3:7 PM 
July 16, 2019, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 20, 2019 9:24 AM 
July 23, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, July 22, 2019 8:34 AM 
July 23, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, July 25, 2019 8:4 AM 
August 12, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 6, 2019 2:31 PM 
August 12, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:5 PM 
October 15, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 9, 2019 11:42 AM 
October 15, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:3 AM