TO: Members of the School Building Committee

David B. Erwin
William Hull
Kathy Lamoureux
Matt Bialowas
Al Jacunski
Robert Dwyer
Tom Amanti
Tatiana Patten
Sheila Reagan

Jeffrey Newton Mark Johnson

Thomas Giard, III

Walt Sherwin

Town Clerk

AGENDA: Special Meeting of School Building Committee, Wednesday, April 15,2009, at 7:00 p.m., in Room 1, Montville Town Hall.*

- 1. Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance –7:00 p.m.
- 2. Approval of Minutes.
- 3. Report on Montville High School.
- 4. Report on Murphy School.
- 5. Report on Tyl Middle School.
- 6. Old Business.
- 7. New Business.
- 8. Approval of Bills
- 9. Adjournment.

^{*}Please note the change of location.