Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Assessment Appeals

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
March 5, 2013, Agenda Monday, February 25, 2013 2:34 PM 
March 6, 2013, Agenda Monday, February 25, 2013 2:35 PM 
March 9, 2013, Agenda Monday, February 25, 2013 2:35 PM 
March 5, 2013, Minutes Friday, March 8, 2013 10:56 AM 
March 6, 2013, Minutes Friday, March 8, 2013 10:56 AM 
March 9, 2013, Minutes Monday, March 11, 2013 8:35 AM 
March 20, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, March 15, 2013 3:2 PM 
March 20, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, March 21, 2013 10:18 AM 
March 28, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, March 25, 2013 9:46 AM 
March 28, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, April 1, 2013 8:47 AM 
September 14, 2013, Agenda Wednesday, September 11, 2013 10:14 AM 
September 14, 2013, Minutes Monday, September 16, 2013 11:53 AM 
December 2, 2013, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, November 27, 2013 11:13 AM 
December 2, 2013, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, December 3, 2013 9:54 AM