Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Board of Assessment Appeals

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
March 10, 2015, Agenda Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:2 AM 
March 10, 2015, Cancellation Notice Friday, March 6, 2015 2:28 PM 
March 11, 2015, Agenda Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:5 AM 
March 11, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:37 PM 
March 14, 2015, Agenda Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:9 AM 
March 14, 2015, Minutes Wednesday, March 18, 2015 2:17 PM 
March 18, 2015, Agenda Thursday, February 26, 2015 9:11 AM 
March 18, 2015, Minutes Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:17 AM 
March 24, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, March 23, 2015 11:18 AM 
March 24, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, March 27, 2015 8:51 AM 
September 12, 2015, Agenda Monday, August 31, 2015 10:7 AM 
September 12, 2015, Minutes Thursday, September 17, 2015 2:33 PM 
November 18, 2015, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, November 16, 2015 9:58 AM 
November 18, 2015, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, November 25, 2015 8:29 AM