Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Planning & Zoning Commission

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 12, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, January 11, 2016 9:56 AM 
January 12, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 14, 2016 1:15 PM 
January 26, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, January 21, 2016 4:21 PM 
February 9, 2016, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, February 2, 2016 3:43 PM 
February 23, 2016, Agenda Thursday, February 18, 2016 8:37 AM 
February 23, 2016, Minutes Amended Wednesday, March 23, 2016 9:27 AM 
March 8, 2016, Agenda Wednesday, March 2, 2016 11:21 AM 
March 8, 2016, Cancellation Notice Friday, March 4, 2016 8:29 AM 
March 22, 2016, Agenda Wednesday, March 16, 2016 2:46 PM 
March 22, 2016, Minutes Thursday, March 24, 2016 3:34 PM 
April 12, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, April 7, 2016 10:27 AM 
April 26, 2016, Amended Agenda Monday, April 25, 2016 2:2 PM 
April 26, 2016, Minutes Friday, April 29, 2016 3:40 PM 
May 10, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, May 5, 2016 1:48 PM 
May 24, 2016, Agenda Wednesday, May 18, 2016 2:53 PM 
May 24, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, May 25, 2016 1:41 PM 
June 14, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 9, 2016 1:39 PM 
June 28, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, June 23, 2016 1:40 PM 
July 26, 2016, Agenda Wednesday, July 20, 2016 1:59 PM 
July 26, 2016, Minutes Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:27 PM 
August 9, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 3, 2016 2:36 PM 
August 9, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, August 16, 2016 1:49 PM 
August 23, 2016, Agenda Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:5 PM 
August 23, 2016, Minutes Friday, August 26, 2016 12:34 PM 
September 13, 2016, Cancellation Notice Wednesday, September 7, 2016 11:31 AM 
September 27, 2016, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2:33 PM 
September 28, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:5 PM 
September 28. 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, September 30, 2016 12:10 PM 
October 11, 2016, Agenda Wednesday, October 5, 2016 4:5 PM 
October 18, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:27 AM 
October 11, 2016, Minutes Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:22 AM 
October 25, 2016, Cancellation Notice Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:43 AM 
October 18, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, October 21, 2016 2:35 PM 
November 8, 2016, Amended Agenda Friday, November 4, 2016 3:17 PM 
November 8, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, November 16, 2016 1:56 PM 
December 13, 2016, Cancellation Notice Friday, November 18, 2016 3:46 PM 
December 20, 2016, Special Meeting Amended Agenda Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:24 PM 
December 20, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, December 27, 2016 3:5 PM