Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   
Online Utility Bill Payment

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Town Council

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 11, 2016, Agenda Friday, January 8, 2016 11:36 AM 
January 11, 2016, Minutes Friday, January 15, 2016 11:2 AM 
January 11, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 7, 2016 11:42 AM 
January 11, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 14, 2016 8:15 AM 
January 14, 2016, Amended Public Hearing Agenda Tuesday, January 12, 2016 8:39 AM 
January 14, 2016, Public Hearing Minutes Thursday, January 21, 2016 1:25 PM 
January 21, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, January 15, 2016 11:5 AM 
January 21, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, January 29, 2016 1:12 PM 
February 8, 2016, Agenda Thursday, February 4, 2016 11:51 AM 
February 8, 2016, Cancellation Notice Monday, February 8, 2016 8:39 AM 
February 10, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, February 8, 2016 9:32 AM 
February 10, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, February 17, 2016 8:33 AM 
February 16, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 11, 2016 8:36 AM 
February 16, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11:35 AM 
February 16, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:32 AM 
February 16, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:29 AM 
March 14, 2016, Amended Agenda Friday, March 11, 2016 10:5 AM 
March 14, 2016, Minutes Wednesday, March 23, 2016 11:13 AM 
April 11, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, April 7, 2016 11:53 AM 
April 11, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, April 19, 2016 8:24 AM 
April 11, 2016, Agenda Thursday, April 7, 2016 11:49 AM 
April 11, 2016, Amended Minutes Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:52 PM 
April 26, 2016, Public Hearing Agenda Budget BOE Monday, April 25, 2016 9:36 AM 
April 26, 2016, Public Hearing Minutes Budget BOE Friday, April 29, 2016 10:27 AM 
April 27, 2016, Public Hearing Agenda Budget General Government Monday, April 25, 2016 9:37 AM 
April 27, 2016, Public Hearing Minutes Budget General Government Friday, April 29, 2016 10:29 AM 
May 9, 2016, Agenda Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:6 AM 
May 9, 2016, Minutes Friday, May 13, 2016 9:54 AM 
June 7, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, June 2, 2016 9:53 AM 
June 7, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, June 13, 2016 9:40 AM 
June 15, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Monday, June 13, 2016 11:44 AM 
June 15, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, June 20, 2016 11:50 AM 
July 11, 2016, Amended Agenda Friday, July 8, 2016 11:55 AM 
July 11, 2016, Minutes Friday, July 15, 2016 10:40 AM 
August 8, 2016, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, August 2, 2016 12:6 PM 
August 10, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, August 5, 2016 10:52 AM 
August 10, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, August 16, 2016 1:19 PM 
August 10, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, August 5, 2016 10:46 AM 
August 10, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, August 16, 2016 1:20 PM 
September 12, 2016, Amended Agenda Friday, September 9, 2016 9:25 AM 
September 12, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, September 8, 2016 11:22 AM 
September 12, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, September 16, 2016 1:45 PM 
September 12, 2016, Minutes Friday, September 16, 2016 1:45 PM 
October 12, 2016, Agenda Friday, October 7, 2016 11:37 AM 
October 12, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Friday, October 7, 2016 12:6 PM 
October 12, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:41 AM 
October 12, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, October 18, 2016 9:41 AM 
November 14, 2016, Agenda Thursday, November 10, 2016 3:14 PM 
November 14, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, November 10, 2016 3:20 PM 
November 14, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Friday, November 18, 2016 8:9 AM 
November 14, 2016, Minutes Friday, November 18, 2016 8:10 AM 
December 12, 2016, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, December 8, 2016 11:40 AM 
December 12, 2016, Amended Agenda Friday, December 9, 2016 10:18 AM 
December 12, 2016, Special Meeting Minutes Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:41 AM 
December 12, 2016, Minutes Tuesday, December 20, 2016 2:36 PM