Montville, CT

Public Safety Commission

Public Safety Commission

Montville Town Hall
Public Safety Commission
310 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382

Contact This Department

The commission consists of seven (7) members who are appointed by the Town Council to serve for a 3 year term.

Name Party Term Expires
Stephen Stewart U 01/09/22
Victor Lenda Jr R 01/09/21
Mickey Gillette R 01/09/21
Jonathan Leonard D 04/09/23
Karen Doherty U 01/09/22
Robert Yuchniuk  11/14/22
James Moran R 01/10/23


Town Council Liaison: Lenny Bunnell Sr