Town of Montville
Town of Montville
Home  |  Search  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Employees   

Contact Us:

Montville Town Hall
310 Norwich-
New London Tpke.
Uncasville, CT 06382
Driving Directions »
Email » 860.848.3030

Inland Wetlands and Watercourse Commission 2019

Advanced Search
QuickSearch:  

  Name File Upload Date
January 12, 2019, Special Site Walk Meeting Agenda Friday, January 4, 2019 2:25 PM 
January 12, 2019, Special Site Walk Meeting Minutes Tuesday, February 12, 2019 10:47 AM 
January 17, 2019, Agenda Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9:14 AM 
January 17, 2019, Cancellation Notice Monday, February 11, 2019 2:1 PM 
February 21, 2019, Agenda Monday, February 11, 2019 2:1 PM 
February 21, 2019, Minutes Monday, February 25, 2019 11:32 AM 
March 21, 2019, Cancellation Notice Thursday, March 14, 2019 11:25 AM 
April 25, 2019, Cancellation Notice Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:14 AM 
May 16, 2019, Agenda Friday, May 10, 2019 12:11 PM 
May 16, 2019, Minutes Monday, May 20, 2019 8:11 AM 
June 20, 2019, Agenda Wednesday, June 12, 2019 8:34 AM 
June 20, 2019, Minutes Monday, June 24, 2019 11:0 AM 
July 18, 2019, Agenda Tuesday, July 16, 2019 1:38 PM 
July 18, 2019, Minutes Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:42 PM 
August 10, 2019, Special Site Walk Meeting Agenda Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:18 AM 
August 10, 2019, Special Site Walk Meeting Minutes Monday, August 12, 2019 10:18 AM 
August 15, 2019, Agenda Friday, August 9, 2019 11:2 AM 
August 15, 2019, Minutes Friday, August 16, 2019 1:19 PM 
September 19, 2019, Agenda Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:15 AM 
September 19, 2019, Minutes Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10:49 AM 
October 17, 2019, Agenda Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:53 AM 
October 17, 2019, Cancellation Notice Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:20 PM 
November 7, 2019, Special Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:14 AM 
November 16, 2019, Special Site Walk Meeting Agenda Friday, November 15, 2019 8:25 AM 
November 7, 2019, Special Meeting Minutes Monday, November 18, 2019 8:59 AM 
November 21, 2019, Agenda Monday, November 18, 2019 1:42 PM